Scheduled and Delivered Classes.

  • 10 Apr

    FDIC: Is Your Department Ready to Respond to an Active Shooter Event?

    Wed, Apr 10 (2019)

    FDIC @Indianapolis, IN

  • FDIC: Is Your Department Ready to Respond to an Active Shooter Event?

    Wed, Apr 10 (2019)

    FDIC @Indianapolis, IN

  • 03 Nov

    ASIM How To: Tactical, Triage, and Transport 8a-9:30a

    Sat, Nov 3 (2018)

    ALERRT Conference @Dallas, TX

  • ASIM How To: Tactical, Triage, and Transport 8a-9:30a

    Sat, Nov 3 (2018)

    ALERRT Conference @Dallas, TX

  • 02 Nov

    ASIM How To: Tactical, Triage, and Transport 8a-9:30a

    Fri, Nov 2 (2018)

    ALERRT Conference @Dallas, TX

  • ASIM How To: Tactical, Triage, and Transport 8a-9:30a

    Fri, Nov 2 (2018)

    ALERRT Conference @Dallas, TX

  • ASIM Advanced 3-day Des Moines IA

    Mon, Oct 29 - 31 (2018)

    Des Moines, IA

  • 16 Oct

    ASIM Advanced 3-day Appleton WI

    Tue, Oct 16 - 18 (2018)

    Appleton, WI

  • ASIM Advanced 3-day Appleton WI

    Tue, Oct 16 - 18 (2018)

    Appleton, WI

  • 07 Oct

    IACP Presentation: ASIM for Rural Communities 10a-12p

    Sun, Oct 7 (2018)

    IACP @Orlando, FL

  • IACP Presentation: ASIM for Rural Communities 10a-12p

    Sun, Oct 7 (2018)

    IACP @Orlando, FL

  • 02 Oct

    ASIM Advanced 3-day Northern Indiana

    Tue, Oct 2 - 4 (2018)

    Valparaiso, IN

  • ASIM Advanced 3-day Northern Indiana

    Tue, Oct 2 - 4 (2018)

    Valparaiso, IN

  • 21 Aug

    ASIM Advanced 3-day Naperville IL

    Tue, Aug 21 - 23 (2018)

    Naperville/Crystal Lake, IL

  • ASIM Advanced 3-day Naperville IL

    Tue, Aug 21 - 23 (2018)

    Naperville/Crystal Lake, IL

  • 01 Aug

    ASIM 3-day Iowa City, IA

    Wed, Aug 1 - 3 (2018)

    Iowa City, IA

  • ASIM 3-day Iowa City, IA

    Wed, Aug 1 - 3 (2018)

    Iowa City, IA

  • 16 Jul

    Active Shooter Response Readiness Executive Briefing

    Mon, Jul 16 (2018)

    FFCA @Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • Active Shooter Response Readiness Executive Briefing

    Mon, Jul 16 (2018)

    FFCA @Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

  • 27 Jun

    ASIM Basic TtT Charleston County Sherriff's Office

    Wed, Jun 27 - 29 (2018)

    Charleston, SC

  • ASIM Basic TtT Charleston County Sherriff's Office

    Wed, Jun 27 - 29 (2018)

    Charleston, SC

  • 26 Jun

    ASIM Advanced (3-day) Richland WA

    Tue, Jun 26 - 28 (2018)

    Richland, WA

  • ASIM Advanced (3-day) Richland WA

    Tue, Jun 26 - 28 (2018)

    Richland, WA

  • 12 Jun

    ASIM Advanced (3-day) Everett WA

    Tue, Jun 12 - 14 (2018)

    Everett, WA

  • ASIM Advanced (3-day) Everett WA

    Tue, Jun 12 - 14 (2018)

    Everett, WA

  • 04 Jun

    ASIM Advanced (3-day) Portland OR

    Mon, Jun 4 - 6 (2018)

    Portland, OR

  • ASIM Advanced (3-day) Portland OR

    Mon, Jun 4 - 6 (2018)

    Portland, OR

  • 08 May

    ASIM 3-day Southern CA (Tribal Delivery)

    Tue, May 8 - 10 (2018)

    Valley Center, CA

  • ASIM 3-day Southern CA (Tribal Delivery)

    Tue, May 8 - 10 (2018)

    Valley Center, CA

  • 24 Apr

    ASIM 3-day Santa Barbara

    Tue, Apr 24 - 27 (2018)

    Santa Barbara, CA

  • ASIM 3-day Santa Barbara

    Tue, Apr 24 - 27 (2018)

    Santa Barbara, CA

  • 11 Apr

    ASIM 3-day Anaheim

    Wed, Apr 11 - 13 (2018)

    Anaheim, CA

  • ASIM 3-day Anaheim

    Wed, Apr 11 - 13 (2018)

    Anaheim, CA

  • 27 Mar

    ASIM 3-day Utah

    Tue, Mar 27 - 30 (2018)

    Richfield, UT

  • ASIM 3-day Utah

    Tue, Mar 27 - 30 (2018)

    Richfield, UT

  • 13 Mar

    ASIM 3-day Colorado

    Tue, Mar 13 - 15 (2018)

    Castle Rock, CO

  • ASIM 3-day Colorado

    Tue, Mar 13 - 15 (2018)

    Castle Rock, CO

  • 27 Feb

    ASIM 3-day Little Rock

    Tue, Feb 27 - 1 (2018)

    North Little Rock, AR

  • ASIM 3-day Little Rock

    Tue, Feb 27 - 1 (2018)

    North Little Rock, AR

  • 24 Jan

    ASIM 3-day Houston

    Wed, Jan 24 - 26 (2018)

    Houston, TX

  • ASIM 3-day Houston

    Wed, Jan 24 - 26 (2018)

    Houston, TX

  • 20 Dec

    LSU (8-2717) ATIRC Class

    Wed, Dec 20 - 22 (2017)

    Sacramento, CA

  • LSU (8-2717) ATIRC Class

    Wed, Dec 20 - 22 (2017)

    Sacramento, CA

  • 11 Dec

    ASIM 3-day San Antonio Extra Delivery

    Mon, Dec 11 - 13 (2017)

    San Antonio, TX

  • ASIM 3-day San Antonio Extra Delivery

    Mon, Dec 11 - 13 (2017)

    San Antonio, TX


Active Shooter (Asim) Course Upcoming Events | C3 Pathways

Top

We offer the best in Active Shooter Incident Management courses